People

Ka-Wing Wong

Dr. Ka-Wing Wong
  • Chair - Professor
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 418
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: Ka-Wing.wong@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2398

Ginger Gordon

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 417
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: ginger.gordon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2398

Tom Kay

Kay
  • Laboratory Manager
  • Department: Staff
  • Office: Wallace 408
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: Tom.Kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1924

Cindy Bragg

Cindy Bragg Photo
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 412
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: cindy.bragg@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1874

Kuang-Nan Chang

Chang
  • Professor
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 409
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: Kuangnan.Chang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1935

George V Landon

Landon
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 401
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: George.Landon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3184

Lane

Dr. Chunchao Lane Photo

Chongkye Rhee

Rhee
  • Professor
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 413
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: Chongkye.Rhee@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2104

Eugene Fred Styer

Styer
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 404
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: Eugene.Styer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1930
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:00-11:00

Mengkun Yang

Yang
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 411
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: mengkun.yang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1923

Shuangteng Zhang

Zhang
  • Professor
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 415
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: Shuangteng.Zhang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1925
Open